The Team is part of the Pontypridd Communities First Cluster, based in a house on Elm Street in Rhydyfelin.

Ilan-CentreThe team  work across the Pontypridd cluster providing Play, Youth, Arts and Community Development activities using venues in areas including:  Ilan Centre,  Poets Close, Rhydyfelin, Rhydyfelin Methodist Church, Rhydyfelin Children’s Centre and the local library: Glyncoch, Ynysybwl and Hawthorn.

The Team:

Erika Taylor – Co-rdinator / Communities First Key Wellbeing Worker
Email: Erika@ValleysKids.org

Amy Jones – Youth Wellbeing Worker
Email: Amy@ValleysKids.org

Michelle Bromwell – Locality Worker
Email: Michelle@ValleysKids.org

Llyris Reilly – Family Learning Worker
Email: Llyris@ValleysKids.org

Lisa Robinson – Project Worker
Email: lisar@valleyskids.org

Gavin McCauley – Project Worker
Email: Gavinmccaley@valleyskids.org

Claire Weston – Project Worker
Email: Claire.weston@valleyskids.org

Contact:
 15 Elm Street,
 Rhydyfelin
, Pontypridd,
 Rhondda Cynon Taff, CF37 5DF

Telephone: 01443 491848   Fax: 01443 492595