The Cross Street Office

Cross-Street-WhereAll Valleys Kids management, finance and administration is centralised through the Cross Street Office base.  Community Access to Technology is based on the ground floor in a fully equipped computer suite. The basement is multi-use space which hosts Anne’s Art classes  in Penygraig is used for meetings and varied activities as the need arises.

Office Telephone: 01443 420870

Fax: 01443 420877

Address: 1 Cross Street, Penygraig, Tonypandy, Rhondda, CF40 1LD

Management Team:

Margaret Jervis MBE DL – Operational Director – Email: Margaret@Valleyskids.org

Richard Morgan MBE – Funding Director – Email: Richard@ValleysKids.org

Pauline Richards – Community Development Manager: Pauline@ValleysKids.org

Finance Team:

Denise Davies – Finance Officer – Email: Den@ValleysKids.org

Administrative Team:

Lynfa Hull – Office Manager – Email: Lynfa@ValleysKids.org

Anne Griffiths – Administrative Officer – Email: Anne@ValleysKids.org

Development Team:

Denise Lord – Development Co-ordinator – Email: Denise@ValleysKids.org

Emma Wilcox – Development Officer – Email: Emma@ValleysKids.org